Executive directors

Chairman

Mr. ZHANG HWO Jie is the Chairman of the Group.  He is the chairman of the nomination committee, and a member of the remuneration committee of the Company.  He is also a director of certain subsidiaries of the Group. Mr. Zhang is responsible for the Group's overall strategic planning and marketing development.  Prior to the establishment of the Group, Mr. Zhang had worked for a PRC joint venture company engaging in civil engineering projects.  He started his first business in 1983 by acting as a contractor for civil engineering projects of the local government.  In 1993, Mr. Zhang established EVA Limited and thereafter Mr. Zhang acquired extensive experience in customer relationship development and corporate management.  He has more than 20 years of experience in marketing, strategic planning and corporate management in manufacturing industry.  Mr. Zhang was granted with the “Young Industrialist Award of Hong Kong” by the Federation of Hong Kong Industries in 2008, and was bestowed as an honorary fellow by The Professional Validation Council of Hong Kong Industries in 2014.  He is also the honorary chairman of The Hong Kong Metals Manufacturers Association, the honorary president of Hong Kong Mould and Product Technology Association and the vice president of Hong Kong Young Industrialists Council.  Mr. Zhang is one of the co-founders of the Group in 1993.  Mr. Zhang also serves as the independent non-executive director of Sinomax Group Limited since 4 March 2014.  He is a brother of Mr. Zhang Jian Hua and Mr. Zhang Yaohua. Mr. Zhang was appointed as a director on 27 July 2004. 

Vice Chairman

Mr. ZHANG Jian Hua is the Vice Chairman of the Group, and is also a director of certain subsidiaries of the Group.  He is responsible for the Group's organisational structure and business risk management.  Mr. Zhang previously worked for the tax bureau in Shenzhen, where he accumulated extensive experience in tax regulations and communications with government departments in China.  He also possesses substantial experience in organisational planning and business risk monitoring in the industry of precision mould and component manufacturing.  Mr. Zhang is one of the co-founders of the Group in 1993.  He is a brother of Mr. Zhang Hwo Jie and Mr. Zhang Yaohua.  Mr. Zhang was appointed as a director on 14 September 2005.

Chief Executive Officer

Mr. ZHANG Yaohua is the Chief Executive Officer of the Group, and is also a director of certain subsidiaries of the Group.  Mr. Zhang is responsible for the Group's operation and management.  He was one of the co-founders of the Group in 1993, and has more than 20 years of operational management experience in the industry of precision mould and component manufacturing.  He is presently the president of Shenzhen Machinery Association (深圳市機械行業協會), the vice president of Guangdong Die & Mould Industry Association (廣東省模具工業協會), Shenzhen Enterprise Confederation (深圳市企業聯合會), Shenzhen Entrepreneur Association (深圳市企業家協會) and Shenzhen General Chamber of Commerce (深圳市商業聯合會).  Mr. Zhang was accredited as one of the outstanding people in machinery industry (深圳機械行業傑出人物) by Shenzhen Machinery Association (深圳市機械行業協會) in 2004.  Further, Mr. Zhang was accredited as a “Creative and Outstanding Person of China Enterprises” (中國企業創新優秀人物) by China Marketing Association (中國市場學會) and China Enterprise News Society (中國企業報社) in 2006, an “Outstanding Entrepreneur in China Machinery Industry” (中國機械工業優秀企業家) by China Machinery Industry Federation (中國機械工業聯合會) in 2009 and a “Remarkable Person of Commerce in Shenzhen” (深商風雲人物) by Shenzhen General Chamber of Commerce (深圳市商業聯合會) and Shenzhen Economic Daily (深圳商報) in 2010.  Mr. Zhang is a brother of Mr. Zhang Hwo Jie and Mr. Zhang Jian Hua.  Mr. Zhang was appointed as a director on 11 January 2005.

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. CHOY Tak Ho is an independent non-executive director.  He is the chairman of the remuneration committee of the Company and a member of the audit committee and nomination committee of the Company.  Mr. Choy has over 40 years of experience in international trading business in Hong Kong.  He is the president of Union International (H.K.) Co., Ltd., the founding chairman of Hong Kong Kwun Tong Industries and Commerce Association Limited and the honorary president of the Chinese Manufacturers’ Association of Hong Kong.  He was also a member of National Committee of the 8th and 9th Chinese People's Political Consultation Conference, the honorary director of China Overseas Friendship Association, a member of the 6th, 7th and 8th executive committee of All China Federation of Industry and Commerce, the 4th honorary president of Guangdong Chamber of Foreign Investors, the charter president of Hong Kong and Overseas Chinese Association of Commerce Ltd., the honorary permanent president of Hong Kong Commerce and Industry Associations Limited and the honorary life chairman of The Chinese General Chamber of Commerce.  He currently also serves as the independent non-executive director of Sino Golf Holdings Limited.  He was appointed as a director on 11 January 2005.


Mr. LEUNG Tai Chiu is an independent non-executive director and the chairman of the audit committee of the Company.  Mr. Leung is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.  He obtained his professional qualification in the United Kingdom in 1975 and has worked in the auditing profession for over 30 years, 20 years of which as a partner.  Mr. Leung retired from PricewaterhouseCoopers effective from 1 May 2005.  Mr. Leung is a Fellow of The Hong Kong Institute of Directors, and is also the independent non-executive director of Kingboard Laminates Holdings Limited and G-Vision International (Holdings) Limited.  He was appointed as a director on 5 June 2006.


Mr. LAM Hiu Lo is an independent non-executive director, and a member of the audit committee, nomination committee and remuneration committee of the Company.  Mr. Lam has over 25 years of experience in sales and marketing in China.  Over the years, he has successfully built up a strong business and personal network in China.  Mr. Lam is currently an executive director of Yugang International Limited.  He was an executive director of C C Land Holdings Limited from November 2000 to July 2012, and was an executive director of Qualipak International Holdings Limited from May 2012 to November 2014.  All three of these companies are listed on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.  Mr. Lam was appointed as a director on 11 January 2013.


Senior management

Mr. WONG Hoi Chu Francis is the Chief Financial Officer and the company secretary of the Group.  Mr. Wong is responsible for the accounting, taxation and financial affairs of the Group.  Mr. Wong has 20 years of experience in the field of auditing, accounting and taxation.  He is a member of Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a Fellow of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants.  Prior to joining the Group in September 2004, he served as a senior manager of a major international accounting firm.  Mr. Wong holds a bachelor's degree in business management from the Hong Kong University of Science and Technology and an Executive MBA degree from the Chinese University of Hong Kong.


Other management

Mr. LU Ji Wei is the vice president of the Group's sales management centre and is responsible for its overall operations, including business development and customer relationships of the Group's electronic and automobile businesses.  Mr. Lu was initially responsible for sales and marketing when he joined the Group in May 2004, and has accumulated extensive knowledge about the industrial markets.  Mr. Lu holds a graduation certificate in EMBA leadership studies from Peking University Guanghua School of Management (北京大學光華學院) and a bachelor degree in corporate management from Southwest University (西南大學).


Mr. HU Xiao Feng is the vice president of the Group's operational management centre and is responsible for its overall operations, including the production, human resources, procurement and research and development of the Group's electronic and automobile businesses.  Mr. Hu joined the Group in December 2004.  He has over 20 years of experience in the metal stamping industry, specialising in the office automation equipment sector.  Mr. Hu holds a high diploma in business administration from Peking University (北京大學) and has obtained a professional management qualification certificate from the Hong Kong Human Resources Certification Centre.


Mr. LI Bin is the vice president of the Group's Corporate Management Centre and is responsible for its overall operations and management.  Mr. Li joined the Group in March 2006, and was initially responsible for the internal cost control, budgeting, internal audit, financial management, accounting, auditing and taxation affairs of the Group's subsidiaries in China.  He was appointed as the vice president of the Group's Corporate Management Centre in January 2015.  Mr. Li has 20 years of experience in the field of finance, accounting and management and holds an MBA degree from Nankai University (南開大學).

執行董事

主席

張傑先生為本集團主席,以及本公司提名委員會主席和薪酬委員會成員。彼亦為本集團若干附屬公司之董事。張先生負責本集團之整體策略規劃及市場發展。張先生於成立本集團前,曾任職於國內一家從事土木工程項目之合資公司。彼於1983年開展第一項業務,擔任地方政府之土木工程項目之承判商。張先生於1993年成立億和有限公司,從而積累了豐富之客戶關係及企業管理經驗。張先生於製造業擁有超過20年之市場推廣、策略規劃及企業管理經驗。張先生於2008年獲香港工業總會頒發香港青年工業家獎,並於2014年獲香港工業專業評審局授予榮譽院士。彼亦為香港金屬製造業協會之名譽會長、香港模具及產品科技協會之名譽主席及香港青年工業家協會之副會長。張先生為於1993年創辦本集團之其中一名人士。張先生亦自2014年3月4日起擔任盛諾集團有限公司之獨立非執行董事。彼為張建華先生及張耀華先生之兄弟。張先生於2004年7月27日獲委任為董事。

副主席

張建華先生為本集團之副主席,亦為本集團若干附屬公司之董事。張先生負責本集團整體組織建設及風險管理工作。張先生曾於深圳稅務部門工作,在國內稅務法規和政府部門溝通方面累積了廣泛的經驗。同時,張先生在精密模具及零部件製造行業亦擁有豐富的內部規劃及風險監控經驗。張先生為於1993年創辦本集團之其中一名人士。彼為張傑先生及張耀華先生之兄弟。張先生於2005年9月14日獲委任為董事。

行政總裁

張耀華先生為本集團之行政總裁,亦為本集團若干附屬公司之董事。張先生負責本集團之營運及管理。彼為於1993年創辦本集團之其中一名人士,並於精密模具及零部件製造行業擁有超過20年之營運管理經驗。彼現任深圳市機械行業協會會長,廣東省模具工業協會、深圳市企業聯合會、深圳市企業家協會和深圳市商業聯合會之副會長。張先生於2004年獲深圳市機械行業協會嘉許為深圳機械行業傑出人物之一。此外,張先生於2006年獲中國市場學會及中國企業報社嘉許為中國企業創新優秀人物,於2009年獲中國機械工業聯合會嘉許為中國機械工業優秀企業家,並於2010年獲得深圳市商業聯合會及深圳商報嘉許為深商風雲人物。張耀華先生為張傑先生及張建華先生之兄弟,彼於2005年1月11日獲委任為董事。

獨立非執行董事

蔡德河先生為獨立非執行董事兼本公司薪酬委員會主席,以及審核委員會及提名委員會成員。蔡先生積累超過40年之香港國際貿易業務經驗。彼為聯合國際(香港)有限公司董事長、香港觀塘工商業聯合會創會會長及香港中華廠商聯合會之名譽會長。蔡先生亦為第八及九屆中華人民共和國全國政協委員、中華海外聯誼會名譽理事、第六、七及八屆中華全國工商業聯合會執行委員、廣東外商公會第四屆名譽會長、香港海內外華商聯合會創會會長、全港各區工商聯之永遠榮譽會長及中華總商會永遠名譽會長。彼目前為順龍控股有限公司之獨立非執行董事。彼於2005年1月11日獲委任為董事。


梁體超先生為獨立非執行董事及本公司審核委員會主席。梁先生為英格蘭及威爾斯特許會計師公會資深會員。彼於1975年在英國取得其專業資格,並從事審計專業逾30年,其中20年為合夥人。梁先生於2005年5月1日自羅兵咸永道會計師事務所榮休。梁先生為香港董事學會資深會員,同時亦為建滔積層板控股有限公司及環科國際集團有限公司之獨立非執行董事。彼於2006年6月5日獲委任為董事。


林曉露先生為獨立非執行董事及本公司審核委員會、提名委員會和薪酬委員會成員。林先生在中國銷售和市場推廣方面累積逾25年經驗。於過去多年來,林先生已在中國成功建立強大的商貿及人際網絡。林先生現為渝港國際有限公司的執行董事。彼於2000年11月起至2012年7月期間擔任中渝置地控股有限公司的執行董事,並於2012年5月起至2014年11月期間擔任確利達國際控股有限公司的執行董事。上述三間公司均於香港聯合交易所有限公司上市。林先生於2013年1月11日獲委任為董事。


高級管理層

黃海曙先生為本集團之首席財務官兼公司秘書。黃先生負責本集團之會計、稅務及財務事宜。彼於審計、會計及稅務方面有20年經驗,並為香港會計師公會會員及英國特許公認會計師公會資深會員。彼於2004年9月加入本集團前,曾任一家著名國際會計師行之高級經理。黃先生持有香港科技大學之工商管理學士學位以及香港中文大學行政人員工商管理碩士學位。


其他管理層

呂技偉先生為本集團之營業管理中心副總裁。呂先生負責統籌營業管理中心所有工作,包括電子產業、汽車產業的業務開發、業務維護等工作。呂先生於2004年5月加入本集團,負責本集團市場工作,並對製造業市場有深厚的認識。呂先生持有北京大學光華學院EMBA總裁研修班結業證書,同時持有西南大學企業管理本科畢業證書。


胡曉峰先生為本集團之營運管理中心副總裁。胡先生負責統籌營運管理中心所有工作,包括電子產業、汽車產業的生產、人力資源、採購、技術研發等工作。胡先生於2004年12月加入本集團,並於辦公室自動化設備五金結構件沖壓行業擁有超過20年之工作經驗。胡先生持有北京大學之工商管理高級研修班結業證書,同時持有香港人力資源認證中心頒發的職業經理人資格證書。


李濱先生為本集團之控股公司副總裁。李先生負責控股公司之整體營運管理。李先生於2006年3月加入本集團,起初負責本集團國內公司之內部成本管理、預算管理、內部審計、財務管理、會計核算及稅務統籌等事宜,並於2015年1月被任命為控股公司副總裁,全面負責控股公司之整體營運管理。李先生從事財務會計及相關管理工作已達20年,並持有南開大學工商管理碩士學位。