Annual performance accreditation and new year gala


Since 2004, we have been organising the annual performance accreditations and new year galas at around Chinese New Year every year.  During the event, we draw a conclusion about our performance in the preceding year, and give compliments to praiseworthy people and deeds.  We hope that these praiseworthy people can become our role models and create a value for excellence among the people of EVA, thereby injecting new energy for our developments in the coming year.

During the event, not only our senior management members are on the stage, but other colleagues from different levels will also share their happiness and achievements.  It is because all of them are the cornerstones of EVA.

Apart from performance accreditation, a variety of entertainment shows are also arranged to bring a wonderful cultural feast for the people of EVA.  The lucky draw is full of excitement, symbolising good luck and prosperity for the coming year.  The cheers and laughter during the event are a true reflection of the high morale of the people of EVA.


Business target and strategy announcement conference


Since 2006, we have been convening the annual business and strategy announcement conferences at the beginning of every year.  During the conference, we discuss about our business directions and targets, and determine our business strategic plans.  One of the purposes of this conference is to unify the thinking of our management members so that we can work smoothly together to achieve our business objectives in the coming year.


Shenzhen International Machinery Manufacturing Industry Exhibition


Since 2005, EVA has been participating in Shenzhen International Machinery Manufacturing Industry Exhibition, initially in the capacity of the Vice Chairman Enterprise of Shenzhen Machinery Association.  In December 2009, EVA became the Chairman Enterprise of Shenzhen Machinery Association, and thereafter we participated in the exhibition in the capacity of the Chairman Enterprise.

From 2005 to 2013, EVA had been showcasing its cutting-edge technologies and innovations to fellow exhibitors and visitors.  Starting from 2014, we have also included our unique corporate culture as one of the highlights of our exhibition booth.  We hope to use our unique culture to attract visitors, and showcase the high morale of the people of EVA and our corporate growth.

The Shenzhen International Machinery Manufacturing Industry Exhibition (SIMM) was first held in 2000.  Up to 2015, it has been held for 15 consecutive years.  It was the first exhibitor in Southern China to join The Global Association of the Exhibition Industry (UFI) and one of the first batch of exhibitors certified by BPA Worldwide.  The exhibition has become a high end international platform for procurement, exchanges and exhibitions for China’s manufacturing industry.  It is divided into different exhibition zones covering metal cutting equipment, metal forming equipment, smart integrated systems, robotic systems, moulds, components, tools and accessories, software products and 3D printing technologies.

Every March, industrial elites from China and the rest of the world gather in Shenzhen.  Most of them are senior management members from industrial associations, sizable enterprises, governments and other sectors of the industry.  Using the exhibition as a platform, they elevate their corporate images, widen their horizons, and seek opportunities for business co-operations and developments.


511 IPO anniversary of EVA


EVA was established in 1993, and was listed on the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited on 11 May 2005.  Thereafter, 11 May has become a very important date for us.  Every May, we organise fabulous events to celebrate our IPO anniversary.  We also take this opportunity to thank for the support and trust of our customers, business partners, investors, governments, industrial organisations and our colleagues.

This celebration has now become one of the key cultural events of EVA.  Every year, we invite a lot of friends to share our happiness.  We organise a variety of activities and entertainment shows during the event to convey the gratitude of the people of EVA towards our friends.


Talent competition


We use artistic performances to convey happiness, and use our happiness to demonstrate harmony.   In our annual talent competitions, the people of EVA showcase their artistic talents.  We also demonstrate our friendship and the joyful side of our lives.

EVA organised its first talent competition in 2004, and it has now become a signature activity for the people of EVA.  For more than 10 years, we have discovered and nurtured hundreds of artistic talents in EVA.  The annual talent competition also serves as a platform for the people of EVA to demonstrate and elevate themselves.

年度總結表彰大會暨新春晚會


自2004年以來,億和人在每年新春佳節來臨之際,總結上一年度成績,將優秀的人物與事件搬上舞台,將榜樣傳遞至億和的每個角落,讓優秀形成億和人的習慣,爲下一年度的成功注入新的活力。

在一年一度的年會舞臺上,不僅有優秀的高層管理人員精彩亮相,更有最基層的普通員工分享他們成功的喜悅,他們都是億和大厦的棟梁!

在美輪美奐的酷炫舞臺上進行隆重的年度表彰,配以豐富多彩的文娛節目,爲廣大億和人送上文化盛宴;激動人心的抽獎更是爲億和人新的一年帶來好彩頭,寓意來年的大豐收;現場震耳欲聾的歡呼聲正是億和人不懈鬥志的真實寫照。


經營目標與戰略發佈會


自2006年以來,億和爲適應公司的年度經營發展需要,在每年年初召開年度經營目標與戰略發佈會,確定年度發展規劃,商討年度的經營方針與經營目標,統一廣大經營管理層思想,大家齊心協力、同心同德,爲完成下一年度目標而不懈努力!


深圳國際機械製造工業展覽會


自2005年開始,億和作為深圳市機械行業協會副會長企業參展深圳國際機械製造工業展覽會;2009年,億和成功當選深圳市機械行業協會會長企業,以會長企業身份參展深圳國際機械製造工業展覽會。

自2005年至2013年,億和將最新的前沿技術與研發成果展示給廣大參展商及觀眾;隨著公司業務的不斷發展與壯大,自2014年開始,億和展位已將億和文化作為重點推介內容,用軟性文化吸引觀眾,彰顯億和人特有的自信!

深圳國際機械製造工業展覽會(SIMM)始辦於2000年,至2015年,已連續舉辦15屆。作為國際展覽業協會(UFI)在中國華南地區的首家成員和國際認證機構BPA在中國的第一批認證展會,深圳國際機械製造工業展覽會匯聚了衆多世界級的企業,成爲中國製造業採購、交流、展示的高端國際化平台。展會由金屬切削機床、鈑金成型車床、智能集成及機器人技術、模具、零配件、刀具及工具、軟體及3D打印等專業展覽主題構成。

每年3月,國內外裝備製造行業精英、商會組織、大型生産企業團隊、政府相關機構和産業界的高層齊聚鵬城,借助深圳國際機械製造工業展覽會的平台資源提升企業形象、拓展行業視野,以尋求更爲廣闊的合作和發展空間。


511億和上市慶典


億和成立於1993年,於2005年5月11日在香港主板上市(股票代碼:00838HK)。作爲億和上市的重要紀念日 - 5月11日,億和每年都會舉辦盛大的慶典活動,紀念億和上市,感謝客戶、合作夥伴長期以來對億和的信賴與支援、廣大市場投資者對億和發展的支持與幫助、各届政府與相關行業協會的幫助與信任、廣大員工對億和的發展作出的不懈努力。

目前已成爲了億和金牌文化建設專案,每年都會邀請大量賓朋到場共慶億和上市生日,通過開展形式多樣的慶典活動,配以豐富多彩的文娛節目,以表達億和人對朋友們的深深謝意!


才藝大賽


用文藝傳遞快樂,用快樂彰顯和諧,憑著對夢想的追逐,億和人,用才藝比拼賽出精彩,賽出友善。

億和才藝大賽自2004開始舉辦,已成爲億和人的品牌活動,歷時十餘載,挖掘與培育了數以百計的億和明星,是億和一年一度的文化盛宴,更是億和人充分展現自我,提升自我的平台!